Pay Rates

Standard Rates

Private Rates

Our web pages show the pay scales for the nursing and HCAs candidate positions that we provide. Please note that to work and be paid as a specialist nurse, you will need to provide certificates that demonstrate your specialist skills and have a minimum of 1 year’s solid experience in one of the following specialisations:

  • Theatre
  • Renal / Dialysis
  • Recovery
  • Psychiatric
  • Prisons
  • Paediatrics
  • ODP
  • Health Visitor
  • Midwives
  • ITU, HDU, CCU and A&E
  • Occupational Health
  • Cardiothoracic
  • Acute Medical and Surgical Nursing

Our published pay scales are for temporary posts as a Specialist Nurse Band 5, 6 and 7; for working weekdays, nights, weekends and Bank Holidays.